Chronicles of Alan; Trixie and Max 8

in #dogs7 years ago

[013.jpg]

Previous Post:-https://steemit.com/dogs/@awgbibb/chronicles-of-alan-trixie-and-max-7

This is me playing with them yesterday 2017-09-02, Spent quite a bit of time with them, with Max trying to get on my lap!

Anytime I walk into the enclosure , Max runs to get something to play with ( Show off).

If I start playing with him , Trixie comes to interfere!

This afternoon I decided to take them for a Walk, which means I have to lock Charlie and Daisy and the 2 Miniatures , Yoda, and Zen in the Back. Fat Sid and Sheep , the 2 Cats are quite adept at getting out of the Way!

As soon as Max and Trixie hear me touch the Chains , they start yowling and going Mad.

They both try to get out without leashes , as their fervent desire is to cause as much havoc as they can!

As I tried getting the Choker system on Trixie she jumped at me and her Claws ripped the back of my hand open.

()014.jpg015.jpg

Nevertheless , I still took them for at least a 2 K walk , getting some strange looks when others saw Blood dripping from my Hand.

Needless to say, nobody wanted to come near to see if they could help?

In my next post , I have exciting news on My studio!

Hope you enjoyed a little interaction with some real wild dogs?

Sort:  

Wow!! That looks sore!! Real hectic 😳

Had worse, Thanks.

Ouch 😳
I love dogs, but can't say I've ever been bitten until I bleed...

I am afraid, many times for me!

Ouch!!!
See you the weekend 👍🏻

I love pets but be safe from the wild

You are right.

I remember you telling us about them. Pity anyone trying to burgle you!

And yet you still love them no matter what....

awesome video @awgbibb thank you for sharing

Ouch, at least you managed to take them for a walk. People don't tend to help as much these days, society getting a little too lazy and also all the social media trends make some things uncertain to people, they aren't sure if it is a viral video thing or not.

Never thought of that, Thanks.

take care of yourself from the dogs, just be safe

Thank You.

SHIT those are some bloody hands , stay safe

I am fine Thank You.

Owh, so sorry about the injury. I trust that you have been treated as required for a dog bite

Ouch! Be careful, @awgbibb - I could see dog saliva in that wound. Nasty! As for the 2 km walk, that's about what I do each day with Abbey. Funny, I can never tire her out, but she tires me out all the tim...lol

These 2 pull so hard, they do get tired!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43