Photo Fun Contest - #33 - Dog photography || Lizzy

in #dogphotography6 years ago

This week theme for the Photo Fun Contest hosted by @claudiaz, is, indeed, very funny: Dog photography.

My entries are some of the photos I took during the years and the subject is no one else but my lovely diva, Lizzy. 🙂

Entry #1

Lizzy at a month old, the same day she joined our clan. So sweet and yet so evil. 😂

WaterMark_2018-12-16-17-52-01.jpg

Entry #2
After the very long photo session, Lizzy got tired and felt asleep in the same spot where she sleeps today: my mother's bed.

WaterMark_2018-12-16-17-53-03.jpg

Entry #3
One of Lizzy's passions is to watch tv from the middle of the bed. For a very long time we thought she is a cat (obviously, the size doesn't help her to prove us wrong).

WaterMark_2018-12-16-17-52-17.jpg

Entry #4
Since she was a tiny pup, Lizzy hated the smell of alcohol. We do not consume alcoholic beverages but we always have a bottle of something strong for our guests (get them drunk and kick them out 😂). Our princess associated the smell with the bottle and always guards the source of the scent. We call her "the beat rehab strategy".

WaterMark_2018-12-16-17-52-42.jpg

I hope you like these photos. 🐕


Check out the challenge started by me and @erikah, SeasonChallenge. We would love to learn about your impressions towards the Winter (these being the theme until 28th of February).

steemit-border

Picture1.png

QvAAKWXl.gif
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Nice pictures. My favourite is the last one :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Lizzy is soooooo cute. 😀
So adorable and photogenic! ❤😍

Thank you, my dear. She is quite a character. Cute and evil at the same time. She has really sharp tiny teeth. 😂

Sounds like my cat. 😉
How old is Lizzy?

Lizzy is 12 years old. And we keep joking about her saying she has the habits of an old lady. 😂

Oh ...what a sweet little Lizzy :)

Our little diva. 😍
Thank you, my friend.

Wonderful photos! Your dog looks so cute, so adorable in every photo 😍❤👍

Thank you, my dear friend. Lizzy is a little beauty. And she likes to pose so my job is quite easy. 🙂

Awww, she is really very lovely! I love she-dogs ;)

Awww, she is really very lovely! I love she-dogs ;)

She is quite a character and sometimes she is a real bitch. 😂 Doggy with attitude. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29