Beautiful Brown Dog 🐶

in #dog7 years ago

image

Well hey there buddy! I had a good little visit today with this beautiful brown dog! I don’t know what his name is, but I decided to call him “Bruce”. Doesn’t he look like a Bruce?

Those kind brown eyes melt into his soft velvety coat. He also was kind enough to calm down and pose for me when I pulled out my phone. At first he was kind of jumping around excitedly, occasionally pausing to let me pet him on the head. But then he realized I wanted a picture, he stopped and stood there as still as he could as I snapped a picture.

His companion however wasn’t so friendly. I like to call him “grumpy Charly”. He’s a small bulldog that is very much a grumpy old guy. He won’t let me get near him and he just angrily barks, towards any random object aside from me. Basically, he just wants to be upset at everything! 😂

Sort:  

A dog is the only creature in the world who loves you more than himself

I love dogs, it's a lot of helpers, they like to play, they help all kinds of people who are friendly with them.

At about 6 inches, the Chihuahua is the shortest breed.

resteemed

This post has received a 0.71 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @theb0red1.

Thank you theb0red1 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.71% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.46% vote... I was summoned by @theb0red1! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

WooHoo!!!

Tpot has arrived to the party. Thank you for being a community member and posting wonderful contents.


Damn it!! I look so Cool xD

Please keep visiting our discord server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82