My dog, my little fella...frenchie

in #dog7 years ago (edited)

This is my dog, my little fella, frenchie
She was born on 20th of August 2009 with name Diva Bordomax Farm, but i call her Kira.
I got her when she was 3 months old, she was last puppy in the litter with 3 brothers and nobody wanted her.
She is very commited, loyal and everywhere i go she goes. She travelled with me and my wife all over europe and we got alot of questions and smiles from people when we travel.
Here are some pictures of her.

HPIM3324.JPG
3 months old, first snow

HPIM3400.JPG
What are you doing

V&D -18.JPG
At my wedding 2

And here is video of her preparing for Brasil 2014

Hope u like her, she is almost 8 years old now but still going strong.

Sort:  

Cute dog, my gf really wants to get a french bulldog. We already have 2 dogs an 100 pound bulldog and a lil 10 pound minpin mix. I actually just made a dog post today myself.

Thnx! Great dog with even greater personality

Cute dog! Makes me miss my own

Hang on fella!!!

This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , Comment when ever you can.
This message come up when you use #whalepower Tag.
@bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks Curator for #whalepower
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Click to Read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29