Good boy Story. Day: 325

in #doglast month

image


Woof! Today was a pawsome day for me! I woke up early and went for a walk with my human in the park. I chased some squirrels and played fetch with my favorite ball. Then, I had a delicious breakfast and took a nap in my cozy bed.

Later in the day, my human took me to the dog park where I met some new furry friends and had a blast running around and playing with them. We even had a little doggie picnic with treats and snacks.

After all the fun at the park, I came home and snuggled up with my human on the couch while we watched some TV together. It was the perfect end to a tail-wagging day. Woof!


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

"Awwww what a paw-some day you had! 🐶💕 It sounds like you got to do all your favorite things - chasing squirrels, playing fetch, making new furry friends... it's no wonder you're feeling so happy and tired 😴! I'm loving the energy in this post - it's contagious! 🌟 Can't wait to hear about more of your adventures. Don't forget to give a shoutout to @xpilar.witness for voting support by visiting https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses - let's show them some love and keep our community thriving! 💪"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66