Good boy Story. Day: 324

in #doglast month

image


Woof! Today was a pawsome day for me! I woke up early in the morning feeling refreshed and ready to go. My hooman took me for a nice walk in the park, where I chased some squirrels and played fetch with my favorite ball.

After our walk, I had a delicious breakfast of my favorite kibble and some tasty treats. Then, I spent some time lounging in the sun in the backyard, soaking up the warmth and watching the birds fly by.

In the afternoon, my hooman took me to the dog park to play with my furry friends. We ran around, sniffed all the smells, and had a blast playing tag and wrestling with each other.

When we got back home, I had a nice long nap on my cozy bed, dreaming of all the fun adventures I had that day. And now, as the day comes to an end, I'm curled up next to my hooman, feeling happy and content.

Overall, it was a tail-waggingly good day filled with lots of fun, love, and treats. Woof!


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66