Good boy Story. Day: 319

in #dog4 days ago

image


Woof! Today was a pawsome day for me. I started my morning with a nice walk in the park, where I chased some squirrels and played fetch with my favorite ball. After that, I had a delicious breakfast of my favorite dog food.

I then spent some time lounging in the sun in the backyard, soaking up the warmth and watching the birds fly by. In the afternoon, my human took me for a car ride to the pet store, where I got to pick out a new toy and some yummy treats.

Back at home, I had a fun play session with my human, rolling around on the floor and getting lots of belly rubs. We also practiced some new tricks, like sitting and shaking paws.

As the day winded down, I curled up on my cozy bed and drifted off to sleep, dreaming of all the fun adventures I had today. Woof! It was a tail-wagging good day indeed.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48