Good boy Story. Day: 313

in #dog3 days ago

image


Woof! Today was a pawsome day for me! I woke up early, wagged my tail in excitement, and went for a nice long walk with my human. We played fetch in the park, and I even made a new furry friend to chase around. After that, I had a delicious breakfast and took a long nap in my favorite sunny spot by the window.

Later in the day, my human took me to the dog park where I got to run around, sniff all the interesting smells, and play with other doggos. I had so much fun chasing balls and rolling in the grass.

When we got home, my human gave me a tasty treat and brushed my fur to make me look extra handsome. I curled up on my cozy bed and drifted off to sleep, dreaming of all the fun adventures I had that day.

Overall, it was a tail-waggingly good day filled with lots of love, playtime, and treats. Woof woof!


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65