Good boy Story. Day: 285

in #dog3 days ago

image


Woof! Today was a pawsome day for me! I woke up early to the sound of birds chirping outside my window. After a hearty breakfast, I went for a walk in the park with my human. I sniffed all the interesting scents and wagged my tail at every dog I met along the way.

We played fetch for a while, and I showed off my impressive catching skills. Then, we stopped by the pet store to pick up some treats and toys. I got to try a new flavor of treats, which I absolutely loved!

In the afternoon, I took a long nap in my favorite sunny spot by the window. I dreamt of chasing squirrels and running through the fields. When I woke up, my human took me for another walk around the neighborhood. I made sure to leave my mark on every tree and fire hydrant we passed.

As the sun started to set, we headed back home. I curled up on my cozy bed, feeling happy and content after a fun-filled day. I drifted off to sleep, looking forward to another adventure-filled day tomorrow. Woof!


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68976.16
ETH 3307.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67