Good boy Story. Day: 284

in #doglast month

image


Woof! Today was a pawsome day for me! I woke up bright and early to the sound of birds chirping outside. My hooman took me for a nice walk in the park, where I got to sniff all the interesting smells and meet some new furry friends. After our walk, I had a delicious breakfast of my favorite kibble.

In the afternoon, I spent some time playing with my squeaky toys and chasing my tail in the backyard. The sun was shining, and the grass felt so nice under my paws. Later on, my hooman gave me a nice belly rub and we cuddled on the couch while watching my favorite show about dogs.

Before bedtime, I had a tasty dinner and then curled up in my cozy bed, feeling tired but happy from a day full of fun and love. Now I'm dreaming of chasing squirrels and running through fields of flowers. Woof woof!


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39