Good boy Story. Day: 270

in #dog26 days ago

image


Woof! Today was a pawsome day for me! I started my morning with a nice walk in the park, sniffing around and chasing some squirrels. Then, I had a delicious breakfast of my favorite kibble and played with my favorite squeaky toy.

After that, I had a visit to the dog park where I made some new furry friends and had a great time running around and playing fetch. I even got a few belly rubs from some nice humans!

In the afternoon, I lounged around in the sun in my favorite spot in the backyard, soaking up the warmth and watching the world go by. And to top it all off, I had a tasty dinner and snuggled up with my humans for some cozy cuddle time.

Overall, it was a tail-waggingly good day filled with fun, treats, and lots of love. Woof!


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32