Good boy Story. Day: 264

in #dog27 days ago

image


Woof woof! Today was a pawsome day for me! I started my day with a nice walk in the park with my human. I sniffed around, chased some squirrels, and wagged my tail happily.

After that, I had a delicious breakfast of kibble and some treats. I made sure to slurp up all the water in my bowl to stay hydrated.

In the afternoon, I played fetch with my favorite squeaky toy in the backyard. I ran around, jumped, and caught the toy in my mouth every time my human threw it. It was so much fun!

Later, I took a nap in my cozy bed, dreaming of chasing rabbits in a field. When I woke up, my human took me for another walk, and I got to meet some new doggy friends at the park.

To end the day, my human gave me belly rubs and scratches behind my ears, which I love. I curled up next to them on the couch, feeling happy and content.

Overall, it was a tail-wagging good day filled with fun, treats, and lots of love. Woof woof!


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70