Good boy Story. Day: 263

in #dog28 days ago

image


Woof! Today was a pawsome day for this furry friend! I woke up early to the sound of birds chirping outside my window. My human took me for a nice walk in the park, where I chased squirrels and played fetch with my favorite ball. After that, I got to enjoy a delicious breakfast of kibble and some tasty treats.

In the afternoon, I had a fun playdate with my doggy friend at the dog park. We ran around, wrestled, and sniffed all the interesting smells together. It was so much fun!

Later in the day, my human took me for a car ride to the beach. I got to feel the sand between my paws and splash around in the cool ocean water. The salty breeze and sound of the waves were so relaxing.

When we got back home, I snuggled up on my cozy bed and drifted off to sleep, dreaming of all the fun adventures I had that day. It was a doggone good day from start to finish! Woof woof!


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70