Good boy Story. Day: 260

in #doglast month

image


Woof! Today was a pawsome day for me! I woke up early in the morning to the sound of birds chirping outside. My human took me for a walk in the park, where I sniffed around and chased some squirrels. Then, we played fetch with my favorite ball until I was tired out.

After that, I got a yummy breakfast of dog food and fresh water. I spent the rest of the day lounging in the sun, taking naps, and watching the world go by from my favorite spot by the window. In the evening, my human took me for another walk, and we met some of my doggy friends at the park.

Overall, it was a wag-tastic day filled with fun, food, and lots of love. I can't wait to see what adventures tomorrow will bring! Woof woof!


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68