Good boy Story. Day: 256

in #doglast month

image


Woof! Today was a pawsome day for me! I woke up early in the morning feeling refreshed and ready to go. My hooman took me for a nice walk in the park, where I got to sniff around and play with some other doggos.

After our walk, I had a delicious breakfast of my favorite kibble and some tasty treats. Then, I spent some time lounging in the sun in the backyard, soaking up the warm rays and watching the birds fly by.

In the afternoon, my hooman took me to the dog park where I had a blast running around, chasing balls, and making new furry friends. I even got to splash around in a puddle and cool off in the water fountain.

In the evening, we had a cozy cuddle session on the couch while watching my favorite movie, "101 Dalmatians". My hooman gave me lots of belly rubs and scratches behind the ears, which made me feel so loved and happy.

Overall, it was a tail-wagging good day filled with fun, food, and lots of love. I can't wait to see what adventures tomorrow will bring! Woof woof!


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68