Good boy Story. Day: 253

in #dog15 days ago

image


Woof! Today was a pawsome day for me! I woke up early in the morning to the sound of birds chirping outside. My human took me for a nice long walk in the park, where I got to sniff around and play with some other doggie friends.

After our walk, my human gave me a yummy breakfast of my favorite kibble. I spent the rest of the morning lounging in the sun, napping and watching the world go by from my cozy spot by the window.

In the afternoon, my human took me to the dog park where I had a blast running around, chasing balls, and making new friends. I even got a few treats from some kind strangers who couldn't resist my adorable face!

When we got home, my human gave me a nice bath and brushed my fur until it was shiny and soft. I felt like a pampered pooch!

In the evening, we snuggled up on the couch and watched a movie together. I fell asleep with my head in my human's lap, dreaming of all the fun adventures we'll have tomorrow.

Overall, it was a wag-tastic day filled with love, laughter, and lots of tail wags. Woof woof!


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39