Good boy Story. Day: 247

in #dog21 days ago

image


Woof woof! Today was a pawsome day for me! I started my day with a nice long walk in the park, where I got to sniff all the interesting smells and say hello to some of my furry friends. After that, I had a delicious breakfast of kibble and some tasty treats.

I spent the afternoon playing fetch with my favorite ball in the backyard, running around and having a blast. I even got to chase a squirrel up a tree, but it was too fast for me to catch!

In the evening, my hooman took me for a car ride to the pet store, where I got to pick out a new toy and some yummy bones. I wagged my tail so hard with excitement!

After dinner, I snuggled up on the couch with my hooman for some belly rubs and cuddles. It was the perfect end to a wag-tastic day. I'm a happy doggo! Woof woof!


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39