Good boy Story. Day: 245

in #dog23 days ago

image


Woof! Today was a pawsome day for me! I woke up early to the sound of birds chirping outside my window. My human took me for a walk in the park, where I got to sniff all the interesting smells and chase after some squirrels (but they were too fast for me!).

After our walk, I had a delicious breakfast of kibble and some tasty treats. My human spent some time playing fetch with me in the backyard, and I had a blast running around and catching the ball.

In the afternoon, my human took me to the dog park where I got to meet some new furry friends and play with them. We ran around, rolled in the grass, and had a great time together.

When we got back home, I snuggled up on my favorite spot on the couch and took a nice long nap. Later in the evening, my human gave me a good belly rub and we watched a movie together.

Overall, it was a fun and relaxing day filled with lots of love, playtime, and treats. I can't wait to do it all over again tomorrow! Woof!


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29