Good boy Story. Day: 244

in #dog24 days ago

image


Woof! Today was a pawsome day! I woke up to the sound of birds chirping outside and the sun shining through the window. My hooman took me for a walk in the park, where I sniffed all the interesting smells and chased after squirrels.

After our walk, I had a delicious breakfast of kibble and some tasty treats. I spent the afternoon napping in my favorite sunny spot in the living room, dreaming of chasing rabbits in the fields.

In the evening, my hooman played fetch with me in the backyard, and we had a fun game of tug-of-war with my favorite rope toy. I even got a belly rub and some ear scratches as a reward for being a good boy.

Now, I'm curled up on my cozy bed, ready to drift off to sleep and dream of more adventures tomorrow. Woof woof!


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34