Good boy Story. Day: 243

in #dog25 days ago

image


Woof! Today was a pawsome day for me. I woke up early and went for a nice walk with my human in the park. I chased some squirrels and played fetch with my favorite tennis ball.

After our walk, I had a delicious breakfast of kibble and some tasty treats. My human gave me lots of belly rubs and scratches behind the ears, which I love.

I spent the rest of the day napping in the sun, playing with my toys, and keeping watch over the house. In the evening, my human took me for another walk, and I got to sniff around and explore new scents.

Now, I'm all curled up in my cozy bed, ready to drift off to sleep and dream of more fun adventures tomorrow. Woof woof!


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29