Good boy Story. Day: 242

in #dog26 days ago

image


Woof woof! Today was a pawsome day for me! I woke up early to the sound of birds chirping outside. My hooman took me for a walk in the park, where I got to sniff all the interesting smells and chase after squirrels.

After our walk, I had a delicious breakfast of kibble and some tasty treats. Then I spent some time lounging in the sun, soaking up the warmth on my fur.

In the afternoon, my hooman played fetch with me in the backyard, and we had so much fun running around and playing together. I even got to meet a new dog friend from the neighborhood, and we had a great time playing together.

As the sun started to set, I curled up on my favorite spot on the couch and drifted off to sleep, dreaming of all the fun adventures I had that day. It was a woof-tastic day, and I can't wait to see what tomorrow brings!


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34