Good boy Story. Day: 240

in #dog28 days ago

image


Woof! Today was a pawsome day for me. I woke up early to the sound of birds chirping outside my window, which got me all excited to start the day. My hooman took me for a nice long walk in the park, where I got to sniff all the interesting scents and chase after some squirrels (they're so fast!).

After our walk, I had a delicious breakfast of my favorite kibble and some tasty treats. Then, I spent the afternoon lounging in the sun, basking in the warmth and watching the world go by. My hooman played fetch with me in the backyard, and I showed off my impressive catching skills.

In the evening, we went for another walk around the neighborhood, saying hello to all my doggy friends along the way. I even got to meet a new puppy who moved in down the street - I can't wait to play with them again!

Now, as the day comes to an end, I'm curled up on my cozy bed, feeling happy and content. I can't wait to do it all over again tomorrow. Woof!


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39