Good boy Story. Day: 236

in #doglast month

image


Woof! Today was a pawsome day for me. I woke up to the sound of birds chirping outside and the sun shining through the window. My human took me for a nice long walk in the park, where I got to sniff all the interesting smells and play with some other doggy friends.

After our walk, I had a delicious breakfast of my favorite kibble and a few tasty treats. I spent the afternoon lounging in the backyard, soaking up the sun and watching the squirrels run around.

In the evening, my human took me to the dog park where I had a blast running around and playing fetch with my favorite ball. I made some new doggy friends and had a great time socializing.

When we got back home, my human gave me a nice belly rub and we snuggled on the couch while watching some TV. It was the perfect end to a perfect day. Now, I'm all curled up in my cozy bed, ready to drift off to sleep and dream of all the fun adventures I had today. Woof!


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34