BEING SICK AND GETTING THERE - We've Missed You all!

in #dog6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

I just want to apologize for being distant for about the past month! I have been struggling with some health problems ever since Garett and I got back from visiting Maine and I am just finally feeling like I am on the mend!

I had a bad reaction to some new crohn’s medication that made me very sick, and then was recently diagnosed with pneumonia. Luckily, I’ve had a lot of support from my amazing doctors who have been working hard to help me feel better, and I’m starting to get there!

I promise that soon I will be feeling better and will get back into a regular posting schedule!

Until then, here is a picture of my perfect puppy Baxter, playing at the dog park! He was so happy to be out and playing, that he tongue was flopping everywhere! It was adorable!

35515243_2158882917456812_8274405618463277056_n.jpg

We've missed you all!

Love Always,

@Kass-and-Bax


P.S. This is an entry into @supernovastaffy 's #dogsofsteemit contest! Check them out to learn more!

Sort:  

Female dogs are only ready to mate–"in heat"–twice a year for a total of roughly 20 days.

Dear kass, I am glad to hear you are on your way to recovery. I Will follow your blogs to See how its going. Thank god for Garett and Bax 😉 a big hug from the Netherlands

Thank you! I am so lucky that I have both of them! They have been laying by my side and taking care of me and I am so glad!

🐕O.K. the most important thing. How is Baxter? 🐶 Maximus , Maverick, & @steemcafe were getting concerned? Hahaha. Glad you are on the mend. Be well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! Baxter is GREAT! He has gotten lots of extra belly rubs while his mom has been laying around and he is loving it! Thanks for the well wishes!


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


EFFECTIVE JUNE 17 2018: NEW TIER UPVOTES


Current price is 0.12 or 0.121 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

Simply click this link to delegate 10 SP Now!

Or delegate any of these other amounts and make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83