You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DnW Poetry Contest #3: THE FALLING LEAF

You've got a good start but it will be much better if both lines will compliment with each other, though it may not all. And poems are feelings you put down and written. Try to synchronized each end words with same tone as much possible it will add more flavor in ur poems. Overall, good job :)

Sort:  

Noted. What do you mean by:

...it will be much better if both lines will compliment with each other...

and

Try to synchronized each end words with same tone...

I will definitely take your suggestion when I will write my next poem. Salamat @dianargenti

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Ayy tanawa ra lines diay na ako na suwat! Stanza mn gud unta hehehe Doo lagi ko maayo bga kritiko! I mean dli kaau sila maglagyo sa una nga stanza how can I put it "let's say they both have same beauty before nimo sila bulagon." Ayyy unsaon lisod hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51