HAD MY FIRST DMT EXPERIENCE TODAY WITH 70mg. HOLY SHIT I AM STUNNED, AMAZED, AND TERRIFIED.

in #dmt6 years ago

I am totally shocked and excited about what I had done. So some background I've done shrooms and acid several times so I'm not new to this, but I was always curious about trying DMT and breaking through to see the "other side"

A friend of mine let me know he had access to DMT and that I should try it sometime. I was amazed and absolutely ready to try some, and after reading information online it seemed like a one-time idea to experience. Some discussions with my friends later we had a bag of DMT and the strong mental attitude that we wanted to "breakthrough." So yesterday night after some meditation and exercise I loaded my friend's bong with 70mg of the white powder and some weed. To breakthrough all the DMT needs to go into your body, and without an effective smoking method other than a bong we needed multiple hits.

Hit 1: I let the flame lick the bowl and cherry the weed. The heat hit the DMT and I could instantly see a large puff of white smoke in the bong. I took a huge hit of the smoke and held it in for as long as I could. The smoke tasted and smelled terrible, it was heavy, numbing, and dense enough that I coughed a bit trying to not let the smoke out my mouth. Instantly the world got quieter and I felt lighter. The ringing in my ears got louder and louder.

Hit 2: This hit was better than the first but still awful to take. The ringing got even louder and I started noticing that patterns were forming on any surface like a mild acid trip. I held this hit in as long as I could but ended up coughing it out after only 5-6 seconds. I felt the sensation that I was losing my senses, everything was getting numb, the room felt a little bit colder, and my lips felt like they were on fire and that I had enough. But to really break though, you need that third hit.

Hit 3: I felt mentally unconfortable to do the third hit as the effects got stronger. My friend held the bong to me and said to take the third one, I said no, he insisted and essentially forced me to inhale the vapor that another friend drew to help me. I was falling into the sofa to infinity, my vision was going away, my friends appeared to be melting, the room was getting bigger and bigger. My mind was screaming at me that this wasn't normal as my sense of reality was being shredded to oblivion. The ringing in my ears gdmt.jpgot deafening and intense to where I felt all the cells in my body were vibrating like a subwoofer turned to full. The room went black, and the last thing I thought was "I'm gonna die."

Immediately I felt myself being accelerated into a spinning neon kaleidoscope or tunnel of color and light. Despite being pulled into this tunnel it seems like I'm not going anywhere probably because I lost frames of reference in a full sphere of hallucinations. At the same time I felt like I had no sensations of my body...actually I had no body. I didn't even understand what a body was or anything else, my consciousness was experiencing things with no external sensory input. I was simply an observer, passive and ready to submit to the trip.

The minute I had thoughts of submission the kaleidoscope tunnel exploded into an open chamber, like a domed cave. The ceiling was crawling with fractals, the walls were shimmering rainbow patterns, and the entire place felt like it had no dimensions like space. Within this chamber insane patterns and structures materialized. I saw large spheres glowing colors covered in weird patterns and shifting neon lines. There were pyramids that were missing the tops and shooting off beams of tribal patterns into the air and sideways. Some shapes were floating in the air, others were taking off, some were landing.

After this point I don't remember that much, whatever I have below is the most vivid aspects of the trip immediately after I came back to my senses. The chamber, pyramids, and fractals blurred into another domed chamber, but this one was dark and filled with muted colors. The patterns morphed into a being covered in patterns, rainbow lines, geometric shapes. It looked humanoid but nothing like an animal or person. I felt connected to the person like I was "it" or the same "race" as it. It "talked" to me, speaking in a language I've never heard before. It sounded metallic and warbly, completely alien, but stranger was that I somehow understood what it was talking about. The being said "Who do you seek?" and I was able to tell him that I had taken some drug and ended up here. The being seemed to smile and I felt a tremendous rush of emotion as it said "Finally! You are here! Welcome, I hope you will have a good time." I was taken aback with wonder, confusion, and terror and asked it "What is this place? What am I doing here?" The entity simply said "You'll find out someday. Until then, safe dreams." The being then got bigger, fractals started intensifying, everything was getting brighter from a light in the ceiling, and then I felt the ground give way, and I fell through the light. I hit something hard, and I opened my eyes to see my friends staring at me confused and shocked, and the room coming back into focus again. The clock only showed that several minutes passed, time was moving slower to me.

Sort:  

Have you watched DMT: The Spirit Molecule?

Thanks for sharing your experience.

Is DMT = ayahuasca?

That sounds like an experience what I am looking for!

Congratulations @heavysick! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @heavysick! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65