You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DMT And Extra-Dimensional Beings: What Gives?

in #dmt7 years ago

Very interesting anecdotal evidence! I know Stan Grof was quite into clinical study and this is something I think we need much more of; one would think India's universities​ would be all over these phenomena​ but I'm not seeing that they are. William James, The Varieties of Religious Experience, is still a very useful resource. One of my Gnostic leanings is an idiosyncratic nondual version which of course is quite rare as Gnosticism historically is premised on dualistic metaphysics. Peace:)

Sort:  

Familiar with deep, deep ancient pre-Taoist cosmology? Like, the I Ching paradigm (foundations of Taoism predating by something in the order of 1200-1700 years).

It’s a kind of ‘tripartite, non-dualistic dualism’.
😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48