Sort:  

Thank you ardyach for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.03% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

hahahah .... lol ... I am confused where I sit when I defecate .. this is true toilets that do not make sense

maybe we need legs like a profit spider to wear them ..lol

hahaha ,,, if like a foot lizard just how

he will make his tail to the hole first xD

number 3 is f*ck way haha

maybe way number 3 makes him unable to breathe and then he dies ..lol

I love number 4

breakdance hahah

Is this technology in the future to defecate?

I think the technology is rise up haha

You will get something bigger today

zebroaskwksksj he's just kidding

I laughed with a taste that I could not bear ... until tears came out

make your tears as a source of Aqua drinks :D

hahaha..
really funny moment..
ku khem di teubit gentot gentot...

aci neu saweu rakan ilee.. bek tuwoe neu tampoe upvote.. Saleum..

Hello guys, today is my first day.. my wish come to my blog please guidance and assistance. upvote n resteem.. i really appreciate that

thank you.

follow me @arifirwandi88 and i will do the same thanks.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@arifirwandi88/hi-steemit-hello-world-or-perkenalan-diri-introduction-or-bilingual-or

Yes it's funny how they pulled it out If it's this place.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations @ulokgram! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87