Sort:  

:'D :'D

only comment...im laughing...and still going.. LMAO.....cant stop..i know that face..hahahahahah... Thanks..Steem ON!!!!!!!!!!!

Yeah, once you see BitCoin is down big, you know that it's likely that everything else is tanking as well! It was only a matter of time before people realized that BitCoin sucks, but I would have expected that the other crypto markets would have decoupled by now.

Yepper, that's pretty much how it's working now. This market is a roller coaster ride I wonder when it will smooth out. I think as the system grows other coins are going to do alot better than bitcoin and ethereum. Hey thanks for the laughs and upvote...till next time...go well...H

Well good to have Steem :3

You got a 14.70% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @therockman!

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $80.47

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

Thank you therockman for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.44% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Its very nice,but I know how to get upvote from him.there is any secret

Hahahaha! It's funny.. I'm Loving...!♥ I'll follow you my friend♥ Kisses & Hugs...

¿Do you can help me upvote my post?:
Love is the main ingredient for cooking delicious
https://steemit.com/life/@eyda/love-love-is-the-main-ingredient-for-cooking-delicious-love-love-el-amor-es-el-ingrediente-principal-para-cocinar-delicioso-love

I was like "Oh? The dip is not over yet??"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72