Sort:  

I want to know too, but meme and dmania tags make it seem unreliable.
I hope he will explain once he is rested from the bot shopping binge, but I assume he is in or on his way to another one.

WOW @stimialiti what a

gender discriminating, sexist comment


How can you possibly know what pronoun they prefer or what the gender identity of @cloudconnect is? You should be careful what types of pronouns you throw around. I'm here to jester you.

you dont think this is news do you?? lol

This comment has received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Rumor that binance was hacked

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46