Sort:  

are you really

Yes, I'm really with mydream,💸💰

Haha, I'm very happy friend

Kanduri bek tuwo meunyoe ka panen sbd..😇

haha siap

Beutoi nyan, sedekah bek lupa.

Mantap that nyan, tinggai preh minet.... 😂

Thank you pojan for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 3.33% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

it is not gonna be a hundred SBD, though. keep in mind the curation rewards, as well as the author rewards being split into SBD and SP. SBD value alone a little less than half of what you see below a post. - not trying to be mean, i am trying to inform you, so you are not too disappointed. congrats on the upvotes nonetheless! ; )

thank you guys, can you tell me how to get upvote from dmania

I'd suggest following @zombee, the person who thought of dmania. He posted a guideline a while back, and I just checked on the discord. Currently the rules for the bot are as follows:

Requirements to get an upvote
Don't spam. Maximum 20 posts in the last three days.
Upvote other posts. Minimum 5 upvotes on other posts in the last three days.
Collect above average rewards and upvotes. Posts with $0.01 rewards and one upvote won't receive an upvote from the bot.
Every user receives maximum one upvote per day.
Posts have to be in english.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87