Sort: ย 

Hello@khairamuliani how are you

Alhamdulillah kabar saya sehat, and you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Fine how to i contact you

You can contact via discord and steem chat. but now I rarely open steem chat.

Ok sent me sms

Wah, kakak dapat banyak juga penghasilannya hehe. lucu juga sih postingannya

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $76.95

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

Thanks my friend

Thanks kawan sangat mengibur

@khairamuliani Foto yang sangat menghibur.. Cocok untuk menghilangkan stress seperti saya karena banyak sekali pekerjaan..
Thank for sharing

mana bisa menghilangkan stres @raumuscom. bisa buat tersenyum saja,, hiiiii

Na dro neuh lam lungkik nyo goo!!!

Haha. Ta lop aju ho yg pah..

Who is not falling - not rising...

Haha tidak akan mendapatkan permen

Lol its very funny

Hehe thanks ๐Ÿ˜‰

Vote my steemit me

Lol saya tidak mengerti maksud anda

Upvote yaa..

Thank you khairamuliani for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.06% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01