Sort:  

hahahahahah hate it when this happens

20 upvotes and I will give a high 5 to a random on the street and record it! :) :) :)

If this post gets 20 up votes I will give a random person off the street a high 5 and record it :)

You got a 1.47% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @kalvas!

hahahha lmao

very gıd funny

Haha, perfect! Hello sir, very good and useful information sir, dear please take time the to visit the my blog sir, very good dear, thank you sir. Man it gets old.

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $70.30

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

Thank you kalvas for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.98% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

NIce ,if have some seconds please review my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50