Donald Trump karate chops a tomato.

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)

View post on dMania

Thanks for comment, resteem and upvote.

Follow @greatlife for daily memes.

I reward good comments.

Have a great day! :)

Sort:  

He will probably chop it into billions and billions and billions of pieces

This post has received a 29.41 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @greatlife.

You got a 7.37% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @greatlife!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 4.68% vote... I was summoned by @greatlife! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 9.56% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 8.58% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @greatlife!

You got a 28.32% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @greatlife!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Thank you greatlife for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 4.79% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got a 3.67% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @greatlife!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97