Sort:  

And then I look at my beautiful posts at $1.

It's fine, but where did he lost his English knowledge...

You mean *lose?

Ok, yes you are right. LOL. I am not a native english speaker, but I think taht OP should put some more time in making the title understandable, because I have no idea what he is talking about.

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $70.48

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

Welcome:D!!!!!

Hay few days ago i also post same post like that but i cant receive any vote but i see this guy get vote so tell me why i cant get it i think its totally unfair with me....
I m too much sad now ...

Why not?

What u say i cant understand
Everything bounce

You don't need to talk you just need to hit the ball with a racket.

Going 2 hit the ball lets see what shot comes ;)

You should take a step back, and think about what happened between you and him.

I know what happen but its not fair its like cheating

Thank you cepul for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.45% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got a 4.18% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @cepul!

Release the Kraken! You got a 0.77% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @cepul!

Wow Wonderful post... beutyful photograpy.. Dear @cepul

You got a 0.64% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cepul!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 3.45% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @cepul. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

This post has received a 8.22 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @cepul. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

You got a 1.65% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @cepul!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46