Sort:  

I'm Uvote and FOLLOW YOu Sir. Please you upvote me and COMMENT me ( I will upvote your comment ) https://steemit.com/dmania/@yasayanoluler/when-sbd-delayed-by-steem-zg1hbmlh-z6ykm

Please sir

Please Do Not Spam..

You got a 0.76% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @altafalazzam!

Thank You @mercurybot

Obama was very saket ule,,, ha ha ha :D

Thank You @k-syusteem bereh... sama lage inoe sit..

You got a 1.98% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @altafalazzam!

You got a 5.28% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @altafalazzam!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Thank you altafalazzam for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.36% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Thanks you Sir

This post has received a 6.25 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @altafalazzam.

Lon kaivote lom bang hihi.. dronuh rakan sitam kon.

Yaya... Selamat.. Sorry teulat..

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 14.1% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51