What Zero Visibility Looks Like! [Foggy Ride]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Shot this while returning from Bangalore to Mangalore around 4:30~5:00 am on a National Highway.

The visibility was very good and suddenly as I entered the fog zone, the visibility dropped quickly. At one point you can hear me surprised looking at the sudden appearance of the fog. All I could see were the tail lights of the vehicle ahead!

Those were filling up my eyes and making the visions blurry. I had to keep blinking to view the road clearly.

It was something to be experienced!

Here's another time I faced such a situation in the same route, but someplace else.

Traveling by car never gives such a raw experience of feeling the fog. Lemme know if the video gave you a feel of what it would actually be like or not.

Cheers!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

LOL I remember once I drove our Car in a Drainage canal cause I thought that was the Road. It was so damn Foggy.

Fog is a kind of illusion Which can beat trained drive. You maybe drive with caution but there is no guarantee that other person also drive with caution.

Najrein hati durghatna ghati.

Bro always drive safely and this is the first quality of experience driver.

Buen post y me gusto el video ,saludos.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

That is scary!! I love motorcycles check out the music i make with motorcycle sounds
https://steemit.com/dsound/@puggle/20180501t232221614z-banging

Sure, I'll have a look

When are you riding to Bangalore again?

I won't be riding anytime soon to B'lore as my bike is in Delhi

Its look scary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72