Testing for Resource Credits Cost - Follow my post to get the updated exact number

in #dlive5 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, it's been a while since last time I posted here on Steemit. Hope you all are doing good.

Now when I got back, I heard about HF20 and its consequences. The significant one that directly affects users might be "Resource Credits. Like our "mana" in any game - Resource Credits reduces whenever we perform a "skill". And I'm wondering how much does it cost for each skill - as well as are there any differences between people holding a different amount of SPs, having different reputations,... So I've decided to make a test with my account. (This post is created when I got to the stage "testing the cost of performing the "skill" named "Post" with my own character :D) Let's see what I got:

Here's my status after upvoting one time (down from 100% Resource Credits)

Screen Shot 2018-11-04 at 12.23.14 AM.png

Update 1: Here's my status after posting one time - the content above:

Screen Shot 2018-11-04 at 12.28.21 AM.png

Here's the difference I've realized: It costs me less than it takes from my friend's account whose status can be viewed as below: mine is around 2 M while her is about 4 M:

Before

Screen Shot 2018-11-04 at 12.23.14 AM.png

After

Screen Shot 2018-11-04 at 12.28.21 AM.png

Update 2: You know what? Edditing the post costs some too!

Screen Shot 2018-11-04 at 12.38.45 AM.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @vincentle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @vincentle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88