Bosnia- Discover the hidden pearl of Europe.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Bosnia and Herzegovina From Above - 4K footage shot using DJI Mavic Pro Drone.

Cinematic Aerial footage of different parts of Bosnia including:
Mostar, Sarajevo, Bjelasnika, Borovcici, Kravice Falls and few others.

Filmed entirely using DJI Mavic Pro, edited using Final Cut Pro X. 4K 30fps.
Music: Azaleh - Forever In My Heart

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you teknoeli for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.48% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79