[Heroes of the Storm] spreading the fire. Join my DLive Fanbase!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Special Offer

Wanna join me / get carried? Let me know in the chat or comments and we can play together.
I'm up for anything from fun quickmatch action to serious ranked team league matches or professional, personal coaching.

Going for ranked placements or whatever I feel like today.

Heroes of the Storm: The art of knowing when and where to fight.
@spreadfire1

Bronze = Master.
@spreadfire1

Stream Overlay, Upvote and Follower Alerts and Labels

I tried many different tools but found them to be too unreliable. So today I'll try @steemitlabs for the first time, the web site Steemitlabs.com looks promising so far.


Help me out using these referral links

  • busy.org - the largest and most feature-rich alternative to Steemit
  • Get more followers with SteemEngine

My video and live streaming platforms

dlive-spreadfire1-btn.pngtwitch-spreadfire1-btn.pngyoutube-spreadfire-btn.png

Follow me to stay up to date!

twitter follow spreadfire1.png
My DLive Fanbase


Related articles:

13.03.2018#introduceyourself article
thumb LAN Party 2001.pngspreading the fire
10.05.2018Heroes of the Storm DLive Video
fenix penta kill thumb.pngHighlight Clip: Epic Fenix Penta Kill! Fenix Level 5 Plays
10.07.2018Report / Story
spreadfire1 live streaming experience dlive twitch sky sun clouds small thumb.pngLive-Streaming Reality vs Expectation. Of Whales, Greed and Altruism
24.07.2018Report / Story
spreadfire1 meta blogging small thumb.pngMeta Blogging or Why I haven't been posting much Lately

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I'm not an RTS player. But it's cool to see you enjoying yourself.

Hey, thanks man! Glad that you still stopped by. What are you playing?

Right now just Overwatch and WoW. Been playing more Overwatch really. I recorded and uploaded my last session.

https://steemit.com/gaming/@grey580/4hwmrq-overwatch-gameplay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74