Overwatch Gameplay

in #gaming6 years ago

Hi again, Grey here. So last nite I got in a good little game session there. Played close to two hours with a few different classes. 

I'm starting to like Bastion a lot now. For some of the maps he's just very powerful. That canon is just the perfect things for pinning down people on maps. 

I played Torb on a map or two. His turret is pretty good on certain maps.

Oh and I broke out the Hamster too. He's fun to play and can disrupt the other team with hit and run attacks.

Sort:  

you're good bro , thanks for sharing

good work i can follow you.@aryaan

One thing to keep in mind as both Bastion and Torb is that changing the position of your turret frequently is good to prevent the enemy team from knowing where you are.

It looks like you like to go to one place and just stay there, so that the enemy always knows where you'll be.

Other than that I love a good Overwatch post. Keep it up!

Yeah. It's situational depending on the map and team makeup.

If the other team has a pharah I'm moving around more. If not I'm not too worried about it. Last night I had a pharah all up my ass and I had to keep moving. It was ridiculous.

I seem to be dividing my time a bit more between bastion and reaper.

With reaper I'm doing hit and run to disrupt the other team. That Death Blossom is just ugly when you can drop into a tight group from above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54