Dlive: Preparation for Promo-Steem Part 2

in #dlive7 years ago

Dlive- Preparation for Promo-Steem Part 2.jpg

Hi all my beloved Steemians! I am glad, because my Steemians friends always support me to do 'The adventure - Promo-Steem!' I'm very motivated with all your videos in @dlive

After the first day of my promo-steem at the Abu Amad Coffee shop! Today is the 2nd day I did a promo-steem with broadcast @dlive !. Precisely at 09.00 am I went back to the Coffee shop Hawalom Kupi in the corner of Lhokseumawe City, Aceh, is my second place to do a promo-steem to Candidates for my counseling.

Dlive- Preparation for Promo-Steem - Part 2.jpg

Preparation for Promo-Steem Part 2 |@dlive


Special Thank you for @steem-ambassador who has made us happy with the promo-steem. I am constantly thanking to @dlive for providing us the be provide to sites where we share videos.

Thanks if you are willing to visit in my previous @dlive broadcast :
Video: Prepare for Promo-Steem | first-part

Spirit and Success with Steemians Indonesia

Screenshot_13.png

@abunagaya @binjeeclick @safwaninisam @steem77 @bukharisulaiman @dodybireuen @ridwant @fujaxxi @bukhairidin @silvia @enzasteem @hasanuddin @taministy @rayfa @mushthafakamal @munawir91 @steemvest17 @barzah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89