Video: Prepare for Promo-Steem | first-part

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

Preparing the Promo-Steem logo, is the first step for me to do an Introduction to my Indonesian Steemians friends in the region where I live. I designed the Promo-Steem logo using Adobe Photoshop and I printed it through the printer

Promo - STEEM Logo.png

I am considering to give a little guidance to my Steemians friends about this Steem Promo. I apologize to @ steem-ambassador because, the video that I have prepared is not maximal in @dlive because of inadequate equipment or other errors. I would also like to thank dlive who has prepared the site for video uploads.

Screenshot_2.png

https://www.dlive.io/#/video/ridwant/d09dbe00-fa17-11e7-a259-31db48f8154d

Screenshot_4.png

Thank you for support by @steem-ambassador and @promo-steem

Sort:  

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88