Preparation for Promo-Steem Part 2

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Dear beloved steemians, Today I am again doing promo-steem to my counseling in different location, that is at Hawalom Coffee shop at corner of Lhokseumawe Town, Aceh. Previously I had done a promo-steem to some counseling at Abu Amad Coffee shop.

Today, I was forced to do it earlier, ie at 09.00 WIB. this I do to prevent the heat of the sun like yesterday. But I really enjoyed this activity with my new friends at Steemit.

Special thanks to @dlive who has prepared the @dlive website for video sharing and thank you too for @steem-ambassador. This is really fun for us. But, I feel ashamed to @steem-ambassador, because my camera and preparations are all lacking.

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89