You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Determine the True Value of a Cryptocurrency? TJBS #1!

in #dlive6 years ago

Hello @jerrybanfield, love your work! I'm trying to reach you with this comment...
I have done a proposal about Steem growth.
Would love to have some feedback from you and @budget.

I have project called GUIA DO STEEMIT (Steem Guide).

It is a series of videos and articles to help de Brazilian and Portuguese community here on Steemit and more importantly, to bring more people to Steemit.

I'm really committed to this mission.

I would be so happy if you took some time to read my budget proposal post: https://steemit.com/budget/@rhavi/promoting-steemit-educational-videos-on-facebook-for-the-portuguese-speaking-community-budget-proposal

Hoping you will see this comment...
Cheers, with love <3
Rhavi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99