The slice of my Photography

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I have been taking images for some time and as for the process it sure has been great and I am indeed loving it. While in that process I have got to see many things that I would have probably not seen them if I was not out there taking Photographs.

Over the few days there was so many flowers shots that I took I took and among them I thought of making a slideshow and creating a video with the few and I will be making them if this one comes out great .

Gathering the best ones is really tough as they all are beautiful in their own ways .I hope you all view and say what you think .





Thanks for Stopping by Everyone



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE






Some Of My Previous Posts.



123.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Excellent photography my friend!!

Thanks a lot for the appreciation my friend !

Thanks a lot my friend :)

Great photography i love it also.

Thanks I guess .

Fantastic photo ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04