Help setting up OBS! Getting alot of dropped frames!

in #dlive7 years ago

Been trying to start streaming on DLive but for the last hour or two I could getting the frames stable. My current bit-rate is up to 5000 but still the dropped frames are too much to bare. I'm assuming that it has to do with the server I'm connecting to. I did more research to setup obs a bit less demanding on my PC just of the sake of test cause I'm sure that this beast will handle it, but still no luck. Last thing I wish to test is to switch the server but I couldn't find anything. Is it possible that the issue is the server?

Sort:  

Did you figure this out? I have the same problem. I do not have the same problem on twitch

Congratulations @omarbarbara! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @omarbarbara! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45