#COOKING WITH ME: Happy father's day with Tricolor Panna Cotta (Vani, Green Tea Green Panna Cotta and Mango Cream)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

anh 2.jpg

The father like Panna Cotta, The appearance looks strong-minded but the inside is soft and sweet.
I have a pretty interesting idea so Father's Day, I did Tricolor Panna Cotta. For me, father has always been a solid anchor in my life. The time I was closer to my father than my mother, so my father always has a deep connection.
Later when I go to Hanoi and live here, when I had a family of his own, the time with his father gradually away. I know he is always watching my every move, still hurts when I hurt, happy when I'm happy ... but I'm not his own little girl anymore .... He accepted to share me with my husband!
Father's Day, I wish the fathers always be healthy and happy!

Thumbnail

Come back to Tricolor Panna Cotta!
This is a luscious dessert style with 3 layers of color: white Panna Cotta Vanilla, Green Tea Green Panna Cotta and yellow mango cream. The sweetness associated with the bitter taste of green tea and sour of mango make a great balance. Panna cotta melted in the mouth makes every sorrow in life disappear!

anh 2.jpg

Preparation time: 2 hours
Cooking time: 30 minutes
Degree: easy

INGREDIENT
Panna Cotta flavored vanilla
- 60ml fresh milk with sugar
- 60ml whipping cream
- ¼ tsp vanilla
- 3g gelatin

Panna Cotta taste green tea
- 60ml fresh milk with sugar
- 60ml whipping cream
- 3-5g green tea powder
- 3g gelatin

Mango ice cream
- 70g mangoes
- 25ml fresh milk with sugar
- 35ml whipping cream

MAKING:
Vanilla Panna Cotta

  • Soak 3 grams of gelatin with 10 to 15 ml of water until gelatin softens
  • Add 60ml of fresh milk, 60ml whipping cream, 1/4 tsp vanilla to the pot, add the softened gelatin to the milk mixture, stir evenly over low heat to dissolve the gelatin into a homogenous mixture.

ảnh 2.jpg

  • To tilt the cup, pour the milk mixture into the refrigerator.
    Note: To cup in the refrigerator before pouring milk to milk quickly.

Green tea Panna Cotta

  • Do the same as vanilla panna cotta. Dissolve green tea powder with hot milk mixture.
  • When the panna cotta valina is in layers, pour the green tea mixture into it. Leave in the refrigerator until it freezes.

ảnh 3.jpg

Mango Cream

  • When 2 layers of panna cotta are frozen, they start to make Mango Cream
  • Add mango, 25ml of fresh milk into the machine into a smooth, drunk until soft smooth

ảnh 4.jpg

  • Whip cream until smooth and then pour the mango smoothies

ảnh 5.jpg

  • Take a spoonful of ice cream on top of the panna cotta

ảnh 6.jpg

  • Leave for chilling about 30 minutes.

Enjoy:
The mild mango flavor combines the bitter taste and sweetness of the two layers of panna to create a wonderful feeling. Especially, panna cotta and mango ice cream melt in the mouth to bring fresh feeling!


This weekend I really feel very happy because the previous Fried chicken wings with Yogurt sauce Recipe was your support. Especially thanks @curie has upvote for me, thanks sister @lenancie for helping me a lot!
Hope you will continue to support me!

cuối trang.jpg

"Bếp Thị Xu" (it means Thị Xu kitchen in English) is the name of my dog. My blog http://bepthixu.com/ is where I share my recipes and thoughts in life. This blog is entirely in Vietnamese and was made before I knew Steemit. You can see my previous recipes on this blog!

ành cuối trang.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi @ngocbich, you have received an upvote from ngocbich. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Kì công quá ạ hihi

nhìn kỳ công nhưng làm đơn giản lắm!

Đơn giản nhưng với một đứa vụng về như em thì cũng rất là khó ạ

chưa chắc đâu :) phải thử mới biết chứ!

wow đồ ngon quá chị oi

cảm ơn em :)

I've always leaned more towards Crème brûlée since i was brought up with it but seeing what pana cota can do presentation-wise may have me leaning another direction in the creamy dessert aisle

Desserts are always very impressive. I also always have to learn about that :)

100% agree, in many ways it makes or breaks the meal because it's the last thing you have, the thing you take away. nice talking to you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ngocbich from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Quality cooking blog as usual. I love the format of your blog, it is so minimal and easy to read. I never tried this before, I wonder the smell of it and how it really tastes like. Btw, Happy Father's Day <3

I thank you. I am happy to read your comment.

Chụp hình xịn quá chị Bích ơi😊

cũng ko xịn bằng của Hiệp

em khen nhiếp ảnh xịn chứ k khen máy xịn. :)

máy xịn là mọi thứ khác xịn :)

Nhìn ngon lắm em ơi

em cảm ơn chị ạ

Trời ơi, sao giờ tui mới thấy bài này ta :D heheeh, dĩ nhiên là sẽ tiếp tục support rồi. Cứ theo những gì chúng ta hí húi với nhau mà làm nhé. Chúc mừng em :)

2 ngày em đăng 1 lần nên chị cứ check thường xuyên nha :) còn vụ kia em ủ mưu làm món siêu cầu kỳ rồi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47