Dear my Spanish speaking followers, I appreciate your contribution in my steemit journey

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Todos los Steemianos deben agregar valor al viaje de otros Steemian; de lo contrario, solo estás
un maldito MUERTO Steemian - @ nathanmars

Pregunta:
Por favor, dime ¿cómo agregas valor al viaje de Steemian con tus propias palabras?

Estrictamente solo se aceptan respuestas de Dlive.
Estrictamente solo respondo esta pregunta comentando el enlace de su respuesta dlive vlog en mi próxima publicación llamada "DliveBox para responder a la pregunta" ¿Cómo está agregando valor al viaje de otro Steemian? "
Estrictamente NINGÚN COMENTARIO para este vlog

Creo que leer este artículo te da una idea para responder a la pregunta.
https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.theminimalists.com/value/amp/

Estaré esperando hasta que mi DliveBox llegue a 100 respuestas para esta pregunta, entonces, continuaré con
CAZA STEEMIAN 10k (SH10k)
STEEM ANGEL LIST alpha (SAL⍺)

También en mi próximo post voy a compartir mi Telegram con todos mis verdaderos seguidores, porque quiero guiarlos a responder esta pregunta.

Nathan Mars
No estoy vendiendo mi poder Steem por menos de $ 100.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello @nathanmars here my answer unfortunately I still have problems to publish with dtube but I have to answer through dlive:

https://steemit.com/dlive/@rosaimm/2106db30-7d60-11e8-bbe8-435b8d3c86e8

dtubeerror.jpg

I love everybody and if I look at a person to look at everyone! That's it! It was so much better to hear this Spanish!
IMG_20180629_223521_135.JPG

Thanks a lot and really really appreciate your contribution!

You're wonderful my friend :)))

welcome 😍

Where is your dlive introduction vlog my friend ? I want to see you :)))

I hope this journey is a success!
IMG_20180629_222212_857.JPG
It's a great idea to have these great ideas available to us.

Thank you my friend!

I still haven't seen your Dlive yet ???

right! One is where you are going to continue. We are with you! :)

Where is your dlive introduction vlog my friend ? I want to see you :)))

@nathanmars, with your Spanish Dlive contribution, we can reach your goal very recently. I hope Spanish followers engage with steemian hunt 10K.
I love to study Spanish later.

I've added something. This is Not applicable this post.
I wish Spain soccer team will win FIFA championship 2018 year.

This vlog is more of a appreciation post. Not an goal oriented post.

Good luck with your Spanish learning whenever you decide @madushanka. May be you can become my Spanish translator for my project. lol

@nathanmars, I apologize made bad content for your appreciation post. This is my bad.
But Sri Lanka not much perfectly teach Spanish. Will see..I'll try do study much best.

Don't be sorry my friend... I know you had good intention :)

Thank you for your better understand my friend @nathanmars.
I'll do my best for developing steemian hunt 10K project.
I told my some of friends about steemit platform. I think they'll join steem blockchain soon. Then after follow you. Not sure... But I have big hope they'll engage with you.

Hi, I have a question, you have to answer the first question with a Dlive or I can answer both, I'm a little confused and the question is, can I do my answer in Spanish?

There is only one question and you can answer in Spanish.

Question: “How are you adding value to other Steemian’s journey ?”

Dlive answer only

Perfect: Soon I will upload my answer. Postscript: I contacted you via telegram

Hi, I've already uploaded my answer in Dlive. I hope you like it. Brother

https://dlive.io/video/josuerebolledo/6014c120-7bda-11e8-914f-b514a7e876ae

Yes I really like it and I much appreciate you for taking your time to answer.

Happy Steeming :)))

@nathanmars seguiremos contribuyendo en tu viaje, este lexico español es un gran experiencia , de la mano sigamos avanzando

I think I want to understand this..... Thanks @nathanmars for challenging me to go learn this language

Thanks for all spanish steemian for contribution sir @nathanmars.
God bless them.
Have a great life.

Thanks bro !

You are wellcome sir @nathanmars

I hope this turns out to be a huge success for all of us.
But I don't understand Spanish language but I want to stay updated with you.

Thank you and I appreciate you my friend :)

OK but I don't understand this because of the language and I really want to now..... Because STEEM is not going to be sell for nothing less than $100......thanks @nathanmars for the post though I don't understand the message it is passing across.....

My friend @asoju!

This vlog contain the same message but dedicated to my Spanish speaking with me saying thank you and appreciating their contribution to my Steemit journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36