You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear my Spanish speaking followers, I appreciate your contribution in my steemit journey

in #dlive6 years ago

Hi, I have a question, you have to answer the first question with a Dlive or I can answer both, I'm a little confused and the question is, can I do my answer in Spanish?

Sort:  

There is only one question and you can answer in Spanish.

Question: “How are you adding value to other Steemian’s journey ?”

Dlive answer only

Perfect: Soon I will upload my answer. Postscript: I contacted you via telegram

Hi, I've already uploaded my answer in Dlive. I hope you like it. Brother

https://dlive.io/video/josuerebolledo/6014c120-7bda-11e8-914f-b514a7e876ae

Yes I really like it and I much appreciate you for taking your time to answer.

Happy Steeming :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62